THE BIAS OF NATURE

A subtle earthly poem that makes up the beautiful part of the world of the garden and rustic ambiances. Foliage, peonies, hydrangeas, violets, buttercups, old roses …

The passion for light flowers, the charming happy quaintness, soft colors, delicate fragrances, the service of original compositions and always tailor-made, be it in the boutique or exterior professional services. Respect for plant cycles is like second nature: fresh seasonal flowers (non-refrigerated), local producers mostly. The same quality exigence for each creation. A client passing through or a professional subscription, confidential boutique or luxury brand: each assembly for each staging creates an exquisite inner emotion …

JULIE GUITTARD

Originally from Picard, a double penchant in heritage : one for earth and one for art. From a horse breeder father and a visual artist mother, a strong connection with nature and a keen aesthetic sense as a deciding heritage.

In Paris, Céline DUSSAULE provides her with first the fundamentals of the business as expert colorist notably. With Eric CHAUVIN, the training is complete during four years with a resolutely high end clientele (Vendôme, Yves Saint-Laurent, Hermès …).

Quickly assisting the prestigious florist, he transmits his approach all in the finesse of compositions, as well as the secrets of the house. With such strong roots, opening her own boutique in Nice in 2011 was an opportunity to let her own style flourish around the expertise and a universe that earned her the trust of the most demanding professionals: Hermes, Cartier, Dior, decoration shops, hotels, restaurants …

THE BOUTIQUE

JULIE GUITTARD FLORIST

5 rue Dalpozzo – 06000 NICE – Tel : 04 97 08 33 12 – Mobile: 06 74 16 86 45

Open from Tuesday to Saturday from 9h-13h and from 15h-20h and Sunday from 9h-13h

Homejulie

LE PARTI PRIS DU NATUREL

Une subtile poésie terrienne qui fait la part belle à l’univers du jardin et aux ambiances champêtres. Feuillages, pivoines, hortensias, violettes, renoncules, roses anciennes…

La passion pour les fleurs légères, au charme volontiers suranné et aux couleurs douces, mise au service de compositions originales et toujours sur-mesure, que ce soit en boutique ou pour des événements. Le respect des cycles du végétal comme seconde nature : fleurs fraîches de saison (non réfrigérées), producteurs locaux pour l’essentiel. La même exigence de qualité à chaque création. Client de passage ou professionnel abonné, boutique confidentielle ou grande marque de luxe, futur marié : à chaque assemblage, pour chaque mise en scène, l’envie de susciter une émotion intérieure…

JULIE GUITTARD

D’origine Picarde, un double penchant en héritage : celui pour la terre et celui pour l’art. D’un père éleveur de chevaux et d’une mère plasticienne, un lien fort avec la nature et un sens esthétique aigu comme legs décisifs. Côté mentors, deux rencontres déterminantes.

À Paris, Céline DUSSAULE transmet dans un premier temps les fondamentaux du métier en coloriste experte notamment. Auprès d’Eric CHAUVIN, la formation se parachève durant quatre ans sur une clientèle résolument haut de gamme (Place Vendôme, Yves Saint-Laurent, Hermès…).

Secondant rapidement le prestigieux fleuriste, celui-ci transmet son approche tout en finesse des compositions, autant que les clés de la maison. Forte de ces solides racines, l’ouverture à Nice en 2011 de sa propre boutique est l’occasion de laisser fleurir son propre style autour d’un savoir-faire et d’un univers qui lui vaut la confiance des professionnels les plus exigeants : Hermès, Cartier, Dior, boutiques de décoration, hôtels, restaurants…

florist-french-riviera

LA BOUTIQUE

JULIE GUITTARD FLEURISTE

5 rue Dalpozzo – 06000 NICE – Tel : 04 97 08 33 12 – Portable : 06 74 16 86 45

Ouvert du mardi au samedi, de 9h à 13h et de 15h à 20h et le dimanche de 9h à 13h

Accueiljulie